檢查
20 Aug

优秀投资温德姆酒店品牌

销售
฿ 5,600,000 THB
檢查
20 Aug

优秀投资温德姆酒店品牌

销售
฿ 5,600,000 THB
Book NowTopMapGallery
KAM1463

优秀投资温德姆酒店品牌

这个丘陵发展项目位于森林旁边。该项目提供了一个生态系统和壮丽的大海全景。 从住宿处,我们在 180 m 处找到私人卡马拉海滩。非常适合浮潜或潜水等水上活动。项目前面的沙滩刚刚好,依山傍海。这个地方是岛上最好的地方之一。 距芭东海滩仅 15 分钟车程,距普吉国际机场 35 分钟车程。

白金湾提供一个美丽的 1500 平方米公共游泳池,俯瞰大海。与山体相呼应,将有多层瀑布,项目顶部是空中花园。开发商在总面积33000平方米的项目公共区域节省了30%的空间,以提供最好的服务,让居民有一个完美的假期。

有 4 种类型的单间公寓出售:每间单间都有优雅的景观设计。

28 平方米, B 38 平方米, C 38.2 平方米, 34.4 平方米

在这个项目中,酒店管理层(Wyndham)提供的租金回报为每年 7%,为期 5 年。开发商以购买价格加上额外 10% 的价格提供回购选择权。 Platinum Bay Development 的多重优势之一是所有买家每年均可享受 30 天免费入住。旺季10天,淡季20天免费。

在普吉岛的时间
04:13 AM
firedev

Checked
21 Oct

Excellent investment Wyndham hospitality brand project

Sale
฿ 3,500,000 THB
Checked
21 Oct

Excellent investment Wyndham hospitality brand project

Sale
฿ 3,500,000 THB
Book NowTopMapGallery
KAM1463

Excellent investment Wyndham hospitality brand project

This hilly development is located next to the forest. The project offers an ecological system and a splendid panoramic view of the sea. From the lodgings, at 180 m we find the private Kamala beach. It is very suitable for water activities such as snorkeling or diving. The beach in front of the project is just perfect, close to mountains and forests. This place is one of the best locations on the Island. Patong Beach is only 15 minutes away by car and the Phuket International airport 35 minutes.

Platinum Bay offers a beautiful 1500 sqm2 public swimming pool overlooking the sea. In line with the hill, there will be many layers of waterfalls and on top of the project is a sky garden. The developers saved 30% of the space in the public area of ​​the project with a total area of ​​33,000 sqm in order to provide the best service and allow residents to have a perfect vacation.

There are 4 types of studio apartments for sale: each studio has an elegant and landscaped design.

A 28 Sqm, B 38 Sqm, C 38.2 Sqm, D 34.4 Sqm

In this project, the rental return offers by the hotel management (Wyndham) is 7% per year for a period of 5 years. Developers offer a buy-back option at the purchase price plus an additional 10%. One of The multiple advantages of Platinum Bay Development is that all buyers can enjoy 30 days of free stay every year. 10 days of high season and 20 days of low season for free.

firedev