檢查
17 Nov

全景海景公寓在苏林

销售
฿ 20,000,000 THB
檢查
17 Nov

全景海景公寓在苏林

销售
฿ 20,000,000 THB
Book NowTopMapGallery
销售
฿ 20,000,000 THB
檢查 17 Nov
Sea view apartment
130 m² 正在建设中 永久业权
SUR1426

全景海景公寓在苏林

这个令人惊叹的公寓项目位于普吉岛苏林。第一栋楼于2021年12月完成,其他两座建筑物将在2022年完成。 它有27个单位跨越5层。

苏林山豪华公寓提供终极隐私,每层只有25间客房,只有1或2间客房。被各种植物的绿色山脉和安达曼的苏林湾的风景迷住。在装饰高品质的材料和私人游泳池的客房内体验卓越的放松身心。

享受26米的室外游泳池游泳,带有一个大型的Sundeck和设备齐全的现代化健身房,享有180度海景。该项目还提供24小时的安全系统和私人道路。

在大自然中,您可以在一个安静的山丘上,您可以方便地前往商店,餐馆和商场等当地设施。距离苏林海滩仅有几分钟路程,是您度假的着名休闲。这是一个特别的项目,欢迎您每天体验独家氛围。

房间类型和细节 天空别墅(600平方米) 阁楼(336平方米) 4间卧室(334平方米) 3间卧室(286平方米) 2间卧室(185平方米) 1间卧室(100平方米) 一室公寓(50平方米) 每间公寓均设有除了工作室外的游泳池。

设施 游泳池 健身房 24小时安全系统 停车位

在普吉岛的时间
16:27 PM
firedev

Panoramic sea view apartment in Surin

Sale
฿ 14,300,000 THB

Panoramic sea view apartment in Surin

Sale
฿ 14,300,000 THB
Book NowTopMapGallery
SUR1426

Panoramic sea view apartment in Surin

This stunning apartment project located in Surin, Phuket. THe first building was completed in Dec 2021 the other two buildings will be finished in 2022 year. It has 27 units across 5 floors.

A luxury condominium on Surin’s hill offering the ultimate privacy with only 25 rooms and only 1 or 2 rooms on each floor. Be charmed by green mountains of various plants and the scenery of the Andaman’s Surin Bay. Experience superior relaxation in the units decorated with high-quality materials and a private swimming pool.

Enjoy swimming at a 26-meter outdoor swimming pool with a large sundeck and a fully equipped modern gym offering 180-degree sea views. The project also offers a security system for 24 hours and a private road to the project.

Located on a quiet hill in the midst of nature, yet you can conveniently access local amenities, such as shops, restaurants, and shopping malls. Just a few minutes away from Surin Beach, a renowned retreat for your vacation. It’s a special project welcoming you to experience an exclusive atmosphere every day.

Room Types and Details Sky Villa (600 sq.m) Penthouse (336 sq.m) 4 bedrooms (334 sq.m) 3 bedrooms (286 sq.m) 2 bedrooms (185 sq.m) 1 bedroom (100 sq.m) Studio room (50 sq.m) Every unit comes with a swimming pool except for the studio.

Facilities Swimming pool Fitness room 24 hours security system Parking space

firedev