Красивая трехспальная просторная вилла в охраняемом зеленом комплексе

Аренда
฿ 160 000 — 340 000 THB / Месяц

Красивая трехспальная просторная вилла в охраняемом зеленом комплексе

Аренда
฿ 160 000 — 340 000 THB / Месяц
ЗаказатьНаверхКартаGallery
RAW311

Красивая трехспальная просторная вилла в охраняемом зеленом комплексе

Эта роскошная вилла является частью эксклюзивного охраняемого комплекса вилл, состоящего всего из 20 вилл и расположенных среди живописных ландшафтов и душистых тропических садов. Комплекс находится на пологом склоне холма, на 1 акре земли с садами, прудом и беседками.

Вилла построена в форме буквы П, из всех внутренних помещений есть выход через раздвижные стеклянные двери на террасу к бассейну. Бассейн, беседка и небольшой сад расположены внутри, создавая очень личное пространство. Большие отвесы крыши дают приятную тень от солнца, в то время как раздвижные окна на всех сторонах виллы могут открываться, впуская душистый прохладный бриз днем. Во всех комнатах индивидуально контролируемые кондиционеры и вентиляторы. Западная кухня полностью оборудована, отдельно находится подсобка со стиральной и сушильной машинами. Вилла оснащена беспроводным доступом в Интернет и спутниковом телевидением.

Комплекс расположен всего в 250 метрах от пляжа Раваи с его многочисленными барами и ресторанами и рядами длинных лодок, которые могут вас доставить на один из многочисленных островов в округе. 5 минут езды от до известного пляжа Най Харн

Время на Пхукете
19:56 PM
firedev

Lovely 3 bedroom spacious villa in gated community

Rent
฿ 160,000 — 340,000 THB / Month

Lovely 3 bedroom spacious villa in gated community

Rent
฿ 160,000 — 340,000 THB / Month
Book NowTopMapGallery
RAW311

Lovely 3 bedroom spacious villa in gated community

This luxury villa is part of an exclusive gated estate of just 20 villas set amidst beautifully landscaped and scented tropical gardens. Nestled on a gently sloping hillside looking out across 1 acre of landscaped gardens, a spring fed pond and ‘island sala’.

Offering the best in Contemporary Asian from award winning architects Original Vision this villa has a courtyard style with living rooms arranged around the swimming pool and patio as the central focus creating a very private space yet maximizing the views. Large roof overhangs provide shelter and shade from the sun whilst sliding windows on all sides of the villa open to let the scented afternoon breezes cool rooms. All rooms enjoy individually controlled air-conditioning and fans and are furnished to a high standard. The western style kitchen comes fully equipped and a utility room offers washing/drying facilities.  The villa comes equipped with wireless internet and Satellite TV in the lounge. 

Just a 250m stroll to Rawai Beach with its many bars and restaurants and rows of long tail boats waiting to whisk you off to an isolated beach on one of the many islands just 15mins to 1 hour away. 5 mins drive from to the renowned Nai Harn Beach

It is approximately 45 minutes drive from Phuket International Airport, and just a few minutes drive from the beautiful beaches of Nai Harn, Kata and Karon, and about 20 minutes to Phuket Town and major shopping malls. Chalong Pier with its dive, sailing and fishing boat tours is only 5 minutes drive from the villa.

Moloko Phuket Property.
firedev